DOCG White

Guido Berlucchi 61 Saten

Guido Berlucchi
Denomination
Franciacorta DOCG
Region
Lombardy
Best price
£25.00

75cl · checked 10 Sep

Prices read daily from 2 UK retailers. We earn a commission on some links; it never changes the order.

Where to buy Guido Berlucchi 61 Saten

£25.00 best price · 2 retailers in stock · checked 10 Sep 2026

Stock is shown where the retailer publishes it, offers are sorted by price, and unavailable offers can’t be clicked.

Svinando Best price Not stated · 75cl · checked 10 Sep
Read from the retailer's page once a day. Confidence is low, so treat it as a guide and confirm at the retailer.
£25.00 £33.33/L
Great Wines Direct Best price Not stated · 75cl · checked 7 Sep
Read from the retailer's page once a day. Confidence is low, so treat it as a guide and confirm at the retailer.
£35.48 £47.31/L
Svinando Best price Not stated · Magnum 150cl · checked 10 Sep
Read from the retailer's page once a day. Confidence is low, so treat it as a guide and confirm at the retailer.
£55.00 £36.67/L

Stock status is read from each retailer’s page once a day and may lag. Case and magnum listings show a per-bottle or per-litre equivalent and sit outside the best-price figure.

Live UK pricing
Best price · 75 cl £25.00 at svinando
Price spread £25.00 - £55.00 Across 2 UK retailers tracked
Retailers tracked 2UK 3 in stock
Vintages live NV Current release: NV
Per-litre (75 cl basis) £33.33 Per-litre price for the lowest current offer
Last checked 10 Sep 2026 Refreshed once every 24 hours
Vintages
NV Non-vintage
Lowest price
£25.00
Retailers
1 in stock
NV Non-vintage
Lowest price
£35.48
Retailers
2 in stock

Drink-now / hold guidance reflects general style cues for this wine, not a forecast for a specific bottle. Where vintage-level editorial notes exist, they appear above.

You May Also Appreciate

Affiliate disclosure. Some links above are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. Editorial coverage, ratings and tasting notes are written independently and a retailer cannot pay to be listed or to be ranked higher.

How retailer prices are sourced. Prices and stock are read from each retailer’s public product page once a day. Outbound buy links carry rel="nofollow sponsored noopener". The list is sorted by price; we do not accept payment for placement.

What we will never do. Imply we tasted a bottle when we didn’t. Imply stock when a retailer is out. Imply independence on links that are paid affiliate links.

Guido Berlucchi 61 Saten