DOC White

Soave DOC Broia Roccolo Grassi

Roccolo Grassi

Grape
Garganega
Denomination
Soave DOC
Region
Veneto
Best price
£17.80 Save 9%

2023 · 75cl · checked 25 Oct · Delivery usually £16.90, free over £129

Prices read daily from 2 UK retailers. We earn a commission on some links; it never changes the order.

Where to buy Soave DOC Broia Roccolo Grassi

£17.80 best price · 2 retailers in stock · checked 25 Oct 2026

Stock is shown where the retailer publishes it, offers are sorted by price, and unavailable offers can’t be clicked.

Vino.com Best price Save 9% 2023 · 75cl · checked 25 Oct · Delivery usually £16.90, free over £129 Code WINE6R8T: £17 off your first wine order with £180 minimum spend, until 13 Jan 2028
Read from the retailer's page once a day. Confidence is low, so treat it as a guide and confirm at the retailer.
£17.80 was regular price £19.56 £23.73/L
Great Wines Direct Best price Not stated · 75cl · checked 25 Oct · Delivery £7.95, min 6 bottles
Read from the retailer's page once a day. Confidence is low, so treat it as a guide and confirm at the retailer.
£22.93 £30.57/L

Stock status is read from each retailer’s page once a day and may lag.

Live UK pricing
Best price · 75 cl · 2023 £17.80 at Vino.com
75cl · 2023 available from Vino.com £17.80, in stock
Vintages live 2023 Current release: 2023
Per-litre (75cl · 2023 basis) £23.73 Lowest current 75cl · 2023 offer
Last checked 25 Oct 2026 Refreshed once every 24 hours
Other vintages and formats: 1 price line

75cl · Vintage not stated: £22.93, 1 UK retailer

Vintages
2023 Current release
Best price
£17.80
Retailers
1 in stock
Not stated
Best price
£22.93
Retailers
1 in stock

Drink-now / hold guidance reflects general style cues for this wine, not a forecast for a specific bottle. Where vintage-level editorial notes exist, they appear above.

You May Also Appreciate

Affiliate disclosure. Some links above are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. Editorial coverage, ratings and tasting notes are written independently and a retailer cannot pay to be listed or to be ranked higher.

How retailer prices are sourced. Prices and stock are read from each retailer’s public product page once a day. Outbound buy links carry rel="nofollow sponsored noopener". The list is sorted by price; we do not accept payment for placement.

What we will never do. Imply we tasted a bottle when we didn’t. Imply stock when a retailer is out. Imply independence on links that are paid affiliate links.

Soave DOC Broia Roccolo Grassi